skip to main content
Jr. Beta Club Officers Elected
Posted On:
Friday, September 15, 2017
News Image

Announcing the newly-elected Jr. Beta officers for the 2017-2918 school year: Avery Newton - Reporter, Ariell Campbell - Treasurer, Shadiamond Pritchett - Secretary, Tabatha Robinson - Vice President, and Cynthia Bradley - President! So proud of these outstanding students!

View all Highlights